Wednesday, October 7, 2020

MSDyn365BC 2020 Wave 2 - Business Central Launch Event.

Hi Readers,


As we all understand things are chaining so quickly and we all want to learn everything that is changing.

Everyone in the community is sharing information. 

So if you are one of the #msdyn365bc enthusiastic then there is great content will be available from Microsoft about what new in #msdyn365bc 2020 wave 2.

In this article we will discuss what will be available in Launch Event.

When - Wednesday, October 21, 2020 

Time - 11:00 ET | 17:00 CEST | 22:00 ICT

Charge - All 100% free.

Microsoft is bringing the latest innovations for Business Central to you via a new all access digital experience. Expect game-changing speakers, dynamic content, and opportunities to learn how to take Business Central to the next level. 

What will be covered?

  • Latest innovations and capabilities as part of the Business Central 2020 release wave 2.
  • Latest product direction.
  • Access to 20+ breakout sessions available on-demand. 
  • Live chats with product experts on October 26th and 27th.

Dive in deep with sessions:

  • Microsoft Teams: A new world of opportunities for Dynamics 365 Business Central developers
  • Integrating: New Virtual Entity capabilities for Common Data Service and Business Central
  • Dynamics 365 Business Central Performance Toolkit.

Who Should Attend:

  • Business Professional 
  • Developer or consultant at a Business Central partner 
  • Get ready to up level your game and drive business transformation.

Register Here - https://events1.social27.com/MSDyn365BCLaunchEvent/page/pre-signup

Here is summary of content in session.


Register and I will be with you as attendee.

Stay connected.

Regards,
Saurav Dhyani
https://www.sauravdhyani.com/

No comments:

Post a Comment

Popular Posts